End of Blogging……..YEAH, YEAH, YEAH!!!

As a requirement of our ICT and Pedagogy course we where required to blog. I had never blogged before and was unsure how I felt about this. I don’t engage in a lot of social media and am always cautious of what I publish on these. Now I had to blog for the whole world to read. I have kind of enjoyed the process of blogging though I do find it very time consuming. I would love to read more blogs but just don’t have the extra time. I must admit the blogs from fellow class members I have enjoyed reading and hearing about their experiences especially relating to our professional experience. It was nice to know that we were all experiencing similar things. So here’s to signing off to blogging….YEAH!

Leave a Reply

